Board of Education

Board Of Education

The Board of Education will hold Regular Public Meetings the fourth Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Public Conference Room of the Administration Building.  Exceptions to this schedule are so noted.  Formal action may be taken at all meetings.

Board 2

Pictured in the front row (l to r) Karen Vick, Debbie Lundberg, Ronald Moore (Vice President), Michele Giaquinto (President),  Sherry Dvorak.  
Pictured in the back row (l to r) Jeff Chierici, Greg Fuller, John Horchak, III (Superintendent), Paul Ware, Dave Burgin, 
Esther Pennell (Business Administrator/Board  Secretary)