Board Members

 


Mrs. Michele Giaquinto, President
mgiaquinto@clearviewregional.edu
Mantua Township

Mr. Gregory Fuller, Vice President
gfuller@clearviewregional.edu
Harrison Township

 

Mr. David Burgin
dburgin@clearviewregional.edu
Mantua Township

Mr. Fenu Cherian
fcherian@clearviewregional.edu
Harrison Township

Mrs. Amy Gregg
agregg@clearviewregional.edu
Mantua Township

Mr. Scott Muscarella
smuscarella@clearviewregional.edu
Harrison Township

Mrs. Lisa Nole
lnole@clearviewregional.edu
Mantua Township

Mr. Bryan Quenzel
bquenzel@clearviewregional.edu
Mantua Township

Mr. Joseph Schwab
jschwab@clearviewregional.edu
Harrison Township



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.