Child Study Team Staff

 Barnes Nathan Barnes
Director of Special Services
nbarnes@clearviewregional.edu


Case Manager Name

Email

School

Kathleen Firkser, Supervisor of Special Education

kfirkser@clearviewregional.edu

Out of District

Bryan Hendricks, School Psychologist

bhendricks@clearviewregional.edu

Middle School Gr. 7 & 8, Select Out of District

Adrienne Fiumenero,

Speech Language Therapist

afiumenero@clearviewregional.edu

Middle School Gr. 7 & 8, Speech only and Communication Impaired

Jamie Pallies,       School Social Worker

jpallies@clearviewregional.edu

High School, Select Out of District

Amy Welsh,  LDTC

awelsh@clearviewregional.edu

High School, Select Out of District

Camille Washko, Speech Language Therapist

cwashko@clearviewregional.edu

High School 9-12 Speech only and Communication Impaired

Jessica Slaughter, School Psychologist

jslaughter@clearviewregional.edu

Middle School and High School Multiple Disabilities Program

Kathleen Cockrell, Administrative Assistant

kcockrell@clearviewregional.edu

District

Monica Marino, Support Staff

mmarino@clearviewregional.edu

District



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.